It’s Time!

Today’s the day!

I’m just sitting at the airport waiting for my first flight to Charlotte. US Airways recommended getting to the airport 3 hours early for international flights, but the line at security was pretty short. I got through the checkpoint within 15 minutes and have been hanging out at the gate since then.

On a side note, ebags were the greatest purchase for this trip. They are basically packing cubes. I was able to get all of my outfits crammed into two of the large bags.

I’ll try and update later once I land in Dublin!

One thought on “It’s Time!

Leave a Reply

