Euros!

I don’t have many updates from this past week.

I went to the bank on Saturday to order my Euros; I like to have ample time when I order anything just in case.  They arrived at the bank yesterday so I swung by and picked them up.  It was so easy to just go through the bank – plus they didn’t charge any fees for the service.  It cost so much to have to exchange currency at the airport.  The first and last time I did that I decided it was cheaper to just blow all of the Canadian dollars I had rather than exchange it back!

I can now rest assured since I have my chump change for food and souvenirs!

2014-03-20 22.47.26

Leave a Reply

